

Saguaro Rotary Special Board Meeting

November 4, 2014 1:00 p.m. Hotel Tucson

President Diane called the Board of Directors meeting to order at 1:06 p.m. A quorum was established with the following Saguaro Board members present: Keith Ganske, Diane Ventura-Goodyear, Tori Meyer, Sarah LoRang, Christine Alexander, Tori Ferrari and Sam Behrend.

Sam Behrend moved the approval of Glenn Shaw for membership and publication. The motion was seconded and approved unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned at 1:07 p.m.